Aller au menu Aller au contenu


To permit the publication on IEEE Explore, particular care has to be devoted to produce an IEEE-compatible PDF file.  At this purpose, the IEEE PDF-Express service should be used, as described next. So, the upload procedure has three steps:

A - Complete the registration to the conference at and get the registration code of the form «RFID-12-xxxx ». 

B - Generate your paper using PDF eXpress system (help here)
1. Access the IEEE PDF eXpress site at here.
2. Enter the Conference ID : rfidta12x (if you don't have an account you should first create an account as new user)
3. For each conference paper, click "Create New Title".
4. Enter identifying text for the paper (title is recommended but not required)
5. Click "Submit PDF for Checking" or "Submit Source Files for Conversion"
6. Indicate platform, source file type (if applicable), click Browse and navigate to file, and click "Upload File". You will receive online an email confirmation of successful upload
7. You will receive an email with your Checked PDF or IEEE PDF eXpress-converted PDF attached. If you submitted a PDF for Checking, the email will show if your file passed or failed
8. Once your file passed you will receive by mail (from "IEEE PDF eXpress Site Services") the checked pdf . Just change its name as explained above 

C- Upload your paper
1. Access to EDAS system with your login and password and click on upload link 
2. Authors must first upload or fill out the copyright form.
3. >>Insert the Conference Registration code RFID-12-xxxx as obtained at step A
4. Click Browse and navigate to file, and click "Upload File"
5. You should receive an email confirmation of successful upload

mise à jour le 21 septembre 2012


General Chair 
Smail Tedjini,
Grenoble-inp/lcis, France

Past Chair
Apostolos Georgiadis, CTTC, Spain

Organization Committee

Robert Staraj,
Univ. Nice-Sophia Antipolis

Claude Tetelin,
CNRFID, France

Finance & Registration Chair

Daniel Pasquet,
IEEE France Section

Technical Program Committee

Chair :

Gaetano Marrocco, Italy

Vice Chair:

Leena Ukkonen, Finland


Lauri  SydanheimoFinland
Etienne Perret, France
Giuliano Manzi, Austria
Francois Vacherand , France
Stephan Haller, Switzerland
Cecilia Occhiuzzi, Italy
George Roussos, UK
Jorge R. Costa, Portugal
John  Sahalos Cyprus
Fan Yang, China
Josef Preishuber-Pfluegl, Austria
Ali Selamat, Malaysia

Advisory Committee

IEEE CRFID Chair 2011-2012

Daniel W. Engels,
Revere Security

IEEE CRFID Chair 2009-2010
Paul Hartmann,

IEEE CRFID Secretary/Treasurer
Manos Tentzeris,
Georgia Institute of Technology

IEEE MTT TC-24 Vice-Chair

Luca Roselli,
University of Perugia

IEEE France  Section Chair

Pierre Borne,
Ecole Centrale de Lille, France

CNRFID Director

Jean Christophe Lecosse,
CNRFID, France

EuMA President
Wolfgang Heinrich,
Technical University of Berlin, Germany
50, rue Barthélémy de Laffemas
BP54 26902 VALENCE Cedex 09 France
Tél : +33 (0)4 75 75 94 49
Université Grenoble Alpes