Aller au menu Aller au contenu

Webmaster                                                      Download CFP


5 star accommodation
Le Palais de la Méditerranée *****
Make the Most of Palais de la Méditerranée's special prices
13 Promenade des Anglais, 06000 Nice - France
Tel: +33 4 92 14 77 00   Fax: +33  4 92 14 77 14
Please fill the accommodation form  here  and send it  to &

This is a Limited Time Offer: After September 04th 2012, availability and rates for any booking will not be guaranteed and will be done upon availability.

3 star accommodation
Hôtel Excelsior***
19, Avenue Durante - 06000 NICE
Location: at walking distance (950m, 12min)
Tel: +33 4 93 88 18 05 - Fax: +33 4 93 88 38 69

Prices: Double room = €68 - Single room = €62,  Breakfast = €10.
Email your reservation to

2 star accommodation
Kyriad Nice Port**
6 Rue Emmanuel Philibert - Place du Pin - 06300 Nice
Location: a bit of a stretch from the Palais de la Méditerranée by foot - take the tram 200m from the Kyriad to Massena Place then walk for 10 minutes.
Tel: +33 4 93 55 80 00    Fax: +33 4 93 55 80 30

Prices: €60 B&B + €0.90 tourist tax.
Email your reservation to

mise à jour le 24 juillet 2012


General Chair 
Smail Tedjini,
Grenoble-inp/lcis, France

Past Chair
Apostolos Georgiadis, CTTC, Spain

Organization Committee

Robert Staraj,
Univ. Nice-Sophia Antipolis

Claude Tetelin,
CNRFID, France

Finance & Registration Chair

Daniel Pasquet,
IEEE France Section

Technical Program Committee

Chair :

Gaetano Marrocco, Italy

Vice Chair:

Leena Ukkonen, Finland


Lauri  SydanheimoFinland
Etienne Perret, France
Giuliano Manzi, Austria
Francois Vacherand , France
Stephan Haller, Switzerland
Cecilia Occhiuzzi, Italy
George Roussos, UK
Jorge R. Costa, Portugal
John  Sahalos Cyprus
Fan Yang, China
Josef Preishuber-Pfluegl, Austria

Advisory Committee

IEEE CRFID Chair 2011-2012

Daniel W. Engels,
Revere Security

IEEE CRFID Chair 2009-2010
Paul Hartmann,

IEEE CRFID Secretary/Treasurer
Manos Tentzeris,
Georgia Institute of Technology

IEEE MTT TC-24 Vice-Chair

Luca Roselli,
University of Perugia

IEEE France  Section Chair

Pierre Borne,
Ecole Centrale de Lille, France

CNRFID Director

Jean Christophe Lecosse,
CNRFID, France

EuMA President
Wolfgang Heinrich,
Technical University of Berlin, Germany
Université Grenoble Alpes